Vi använder Cookies för att ge dig en så bra upplevelse som möjligt.
GAIS AKADEMI
#ENDELAVOSS

Kontakt
ADRESS

GAIS - Akademin
Gamla Boråsvägen 75
412 76 Göteborg 
Visa karta


HEMMAPLAN

Gaisgården


FAX

031-40 66 85


FÖRENINGSNUMMER

08338


ORG. NUMMER

857200-0860


BANKGIRO

358-5130


SPORTCHEF ELIT UNGDOM

Kenneth Gustafsson

Mail: kenneth.gustafsson@gais.se


AKADEMI/CUP ANSVARIG

Mikael Lindström

Mail: mikael.lindstrom@gais.se

Mobil: 0707-213935


U19 

Alexander Severin

 

U17


 

U16


 

P14 


P13 

Anders Wennermark

anders.wennermark@gmail.com

mobil 0706-980458

 

P12

Joachim Bergstrand 

joachim_bergstrand@yahoo.se

mobil 0723-027731

Ronny Hafvenström

ronny.hafvenstrom@volvo.com

mobil 0768-531218

 

P11

Luis Caceras

luis@tefco.se

mobil 0708-358920

 

FS 

Mikael Lindström

mikael.lindstrom@gais.se

mobil 0707-213935


Målvaktstränare P15-P12

Morgan Staf

morgan.staf@hotmail.com

mobil 076-5024535


Medicin Ansvarig

Tomas Albrektsson

tomas.albrektsson@biomaterials.gu.se

mobil 0705-916607